Loading of files
Web of the reference
Categories of news
Photo gallery
Now on a site
Visitors: 1
On a site there are no registered users

Users: 3
The visitor: Wilfred_Detwistleton800
Holl Berri.

Magazine " Esquire " has recognized Holl Berri as the most sexual woman of year. The forty-year actress recently became mum, but even it has not deprived with its appeal.
Holl submits an Olympus not only actor's skill, but also motherhood. Not looking on recent rody it is considered the most sexual woman. Holl Berri's forms were noticeably approximated, but it has made its more attractive. The actress considers, that now it has more than admirers among a man's half of population, than up to pregnancy.

Dodaі:  admin November 24 2008 8:13:51 AM         Further... 0 Comments of 54 PerusalsFor a press
Brendon Fraser again battles to a mummy
Novelty of adventure cinema film « the Mummy: the Tomb of Emperor Drakonov » will appear on the Russian screens on July, 31st 2008. It is a sequel of the well-known film "Mummy" which actions are this time developed in Asia. On a plot of film Brendon Fraser in a role of researcher Rika About Konnela comes back to battle to the risen Emperor (Whether Dzhet) in ancient Chinese catacombs and the cold Himalayas. Its son will help with travel Riku – Alex (a rising star Hatch Ford), wife Evelin (Maria Bello) and its brother - Dzhonatan (John Hanna). This time About Konnely should stop a mummy which, having woken up from a 2000-years damnation, is going to enslave the world.
Dodaі:  admin July 17 2008 7:06:57 AM         Further... 112 PerusalsFor a press
Hellboj II: Gold army
Hellboj II: Gold army new film from Guillermo del Toro. The first part undoubtedly has made good impressions on the spectator. Remarkable and fresh zadumka it was very easily acquired by the spectator. At the budget nearby $50 million, the first part of a picture has collected from above $100 million Though on the one hand in the first film Hellboja class characters and excellent special effects, but about other plot any inexpressive. Last 5 years Guillermo del Toro not only removed remarkable cinema, for example ' the Labyrinth of the Faun ', but also has thought over continuation of adventures of the favourite hero.
Dodaі:  admin July 17 2008 7:01:37 AM         Further... 114 PerusalsFor a press
New comedy with inimitable Dzhekom Blekom
Work above sikvelom a popular American comedy « School of fate "(" School of Rock 2: America Rocks) in the heat.
It is remarkable, that a leaging role in a picture will play irreplaceable Dzhek Blek (Jack Black). Its hero razdolbaj Dewey Finn (Blek), fate-star dreaming of glory and teaching elements of a rock-and-roll to schoolboys, sends with children to a trip in is musical-historical places to acquaint wards with roots of a blues, a rap, kantri and other styles. Up to the end of this summer Bleka also it will be possible to see in comedy Bena Stillera (Ben Stiller) « Tropical grom/Soldiers of failure » (« Tropic Thunder »).
Dodaі:  admin July 17 2008 6:49:40 AM         Further... 119 PerusalsFor a press
New part betmeniady
The summer of 2008 in world hire leaves the second part prikvelov to betmaniane Tima Burton under Chris Nolana's script, begun by a picture « Betman: the Beginning ». In the second film which « the Dark knight » refers to, the ideology « seryoznogo komiksa » will receive the development in an image of the Joker, which Hit Ledzher (Heath Ledger), other participants of the project has played: obligatory Christian Bejl (Christian Bale) in a role Most and Michael Kejn (Michael Caine) in a role dvoretskogo.
Dodaі:  admin July 17 2008 6:45:02 AM         Further... 116 PerusalsFor a press
Leaders of hire in the USA for uikend 11.07-13.07.08:
1. " Hellboj 2: Gold army " - $35,885,000
2. "Hancock" - $33,000,000
3. " Travel to the Center of the Earth in 3D " - $20,580,000
4. " óá½½ / Valli " - $18,509,000
5. "Is especially dangerous" - $11,586,000
6. " Naprjagi crinkles " - $7,105,000
7. " Get acquainted: Dejv " - $5,300,000
8. " kung-фу the Panda " - $4,300,000
9. " Whale Kittredzh: the Riddle of " the American girl » " - $2,357,000
10. " Indiana Johns and kingdom of a crystal skull / Indiana Johns 4 " - $2,250,000
Dodaі:  admin July 17 2008 2:15:55 AM For a press
Andzhelina Dzholi has given birth dvojnju
In July, 12th in the well-known French city of Nice 33-years Hollywood movie star Andzhelina Dzholi has given birth dvojnju — to the girl and the boy.
According to treating doctor Andzheliny, twins by name Noks Leon (Knox Leon) and (Vivienne Marcheline) feel Vivien Marchelina well. The weight of the girl and the boy makes 2280 gram and 2270 gram accordingly. To an actress it has been made kesarevo section. Brad Pitt - the father of twins - was present on sorts.
Dodaі:  admin July 16 2008 7:30:20 AM         Further... 112 PerusalsFor a press
Strike of actors of California will lead to an economic crisis
California predict an economic crisis because of strike which the Hollywood actors can organize. In case of unsuccessful negotiations between Guild of actors and Association of producers of cinema and TV in occasion of the prolongation of the contract of movie stars expiring already on June, 30th, actors can declare strike.
Dodaі:  admin June 07 2008 4:24:21 AM         Further... 120 PerusalsFor a press
Today the film festival "Kinotavr" opens
Today in Sochi the film festival "Kinotavr" .stalo opens is known, that at opening ceremony of the Russian festival to director Alexey Herman will hand over the special award " For an outstanding art contribution to development of the Russian cinema art ". And on closing, on June, 15th, the spetspriz Armen Medvedev will receive: " For an outstanding contribution to development of the Russian motion picture arts and a film-science ".
Dodaі:  admin June 07 2008 4:17:02 AM         Further... 116 PerusalsFor a press
Djablo Koudi has written the script on Spielberg's idea
Obladatelnitsa Oscar Djablo Koudi has written the script to the pilot of a new serial who carries the name " the Incorporated Staffs of Container ". The idea for new teleshow was thrown to it by Stephen Spielberg. As the Executive producer acts Alex Junge (" the Western wing "). And to a title role it is appointed by Toni Kollett (" Small Ms. Happiness ").
Dodaі:  admin June 07 2008 2:46:06 AM         Further... 129 PerusalsFor a press
A.Bakov secretly married on Mihalkovoj
The daughter of the well-known Russian director and actor Nikita Mikhalkov, Anna Mikhalkov, one of these days in second time has married. After the divorce the girl has twirled the novel with young director Alexander Shejnom, business is has practically reached wedding. But when the couple has already declared the forthcoming wedding, former husband Anna Albert Bakov has decided to win heart of the girl again.
Dodaі:  admin June 07 2008 2:37:42 AM         Further... 123 PerusalsFor a press
Page 1 from 3 1 2 3 >
The visitor

The password

You not zaregistrirovanny?
Press here for registration.

Have forgotten the password?
Request new here.
It is necessary for you zaloginitsja.

There are no sent messages.
WEB Directory Linka Link Exchange Partners WEB directory Resources Top Resources Resources - Free Link Exchange Resources

Архив
Архив новостей
Навигация
Главная
Статьи
Загрузка файлов
FAQ
Форум
Веб ссылки
Категории новостей
Обратная связь
Фото галерея
Поиск
Гость
Имя

Пароль



Забыли пароль?
Запросите новый здесь.
Последние статьи
Нет содержания для данного блока

 
Холли Берри.

Журнал «Esquire» признал Холли Берри самой сексуальной женщиной года. Сорокалетняя актриса недавно стала мамой, но даже это не лишило её привлекательности.
Холли покоряет олимп не только актерского мастерства, но и материнства. Не смотря на недавние роды она считается самой сексуальной женщиной. Формы Холли Берри заметно округлились, но это сделало её более привлекательной. Сама актриса считает, что сейчас у неё больше поклонников среди мужской половины населения, чем до беременности.

DodaС–:  admin          Дальше... · 0 Комментариев · 481 Прочтений
 
 
Брендон Фрейзер снова сражается с мумией
Новинка приключенческого кино фильм «Мумия: Гробница Императора Драконов » появится на российских экранах 31 июля 2008. Это сиквел знаменитого фильма «Мумия», действия которого на сей раз разворачиваются в Азии. По сюжету фильма Брендон Фрейзер в роли исследователя Рика О Коннела возвращается, чтобы сразиться с восставшим Императором (Джет Ли) в древних китайских катакомбах и холодных Гималаях. В путешествии Рику будет помогать его сын – Алекс (восходящая звезда Люк Форд), жена Эвелин (Мария Белло) и ее брат - Джонатан (Джон Ханна). На этот раз О Коннелы должны остановить мумию, которая, пробудившись от 2000-летнего проклятия, собирается поработить мир.
DodaС–:  admin          Дальше... · 543 Прочтений
 
 
Хеллбой II: Золотая армия
Хеллбой II: Золотая армия новый фильм от Гильермо дель Торо. Первая часть без сомнения произвела на зрителя хорошие впечатления. Замечательная и свежая задумка очень легко усвоилась зрителем. При бюджете около $50 млн., первая часть картины собрала свыше $100 млн. Хотя с одной стороны в первой фильма Хеллбоя классные персонажи и отличные спецэффекты, но с другой сюжет какой-то невыразительный. Последние 5 лет Гильермо дель Торо не только снимал замечательное кино, например 'Лабиринт Фавна ', но и продумал продолжение приключений своего любимого героя.
DodaС–:  admin          Дальше... · 591 Прочтений
 
 
Новая комедия с неподражаемым Джэком Блэком
Работа над сиквелом популярной американской комедии «Школа рока» ("School of Rock 2: America Rocks) в самом разгаре.
Примечательно, что главную роль в картине сыграет незаменимый Джэк Блэк (Jack Black). Его герой раздолбай Дьюи Финн (Блэк), мечтающий о славе рок-звезды и преподающий азы рок-н-ролла школьникам, отправляется с детворой в поездку по музыкально-историческим местам, дабы познакомить подопечных с корнями блюза, рэпа, кантри и прочих стилей. До конца этого лета Блэка также можно будет увидеть в комедии Бэна Стиллера (Ben Stiller) «Тропический гром/ Солдаты неудачи» («Tropic Thunder»).
DodaС–:  admin          Дальше... · 586 Прочтений
 
 
Новая часть бетмениады
Летом 2008 года в мировой прокат выходит вторая часть приквелов к бэтманиане Тима Бёртона по сценарию Криса Нолана, начатая картиной «Бэтман: Начало». Во втором фильме, который называется «Тёмный рыцарь», идеология «серьёзного комикса» получит своё развитие в образе Джокера, которого сыграл Хит Леджер (Heath Ledger), прочие участники проекта: обязательные Кристиан Бэйл (Christian Bale) в роли Самого и Майкл Кейн (Michael Caine) в роли дворецкого.
DodaС–:  admin          Дальше... · 602 Прочтений
 
 
Лидеры проката в США за уикэнд 11.07-13.07.08:
1. "Хеллбой 2: Золотая армия" - $35,885,000
2. "Хэнкок" - $33,000,000
3. "Путешествие к Центру Земли в 3D" - $20,580,000
4. "Валл-И / Валли" - $18,509,000
5. "Особо опасен" - $11,586,000
6. "Напряги извилины" - $7,105,000
7. "Знакомьтесь: Дэйв" - $5,300,000
8. "Кунг-фу Панда" - $4,300,000
9. "Кит Киттредж: Загадка «Американской девочки»" - $2,357,000
10. "Индиана Джонс и королевство хрустального черепа / Индиана Джонс 4" - $2,250,000
DodaС–:  admin
 
 
Анджелина Джоли родила двойню
В 12 июля в знаменитом французском городе Ницца 33-летняя голливудская кинозвезда Анджелина Джоли родила двойню — девочку и мальчика.
По словам лечащего доктора Анджелины, близнецы по имени Нокс Леон (Knox Leon) и Вивьен Марчелина (Vivienne Marcheline) чувствуют себя хорошо. Вес девочки и мальчика составляет 2280 грамм и 2270 грамм соответственно. Актрисе было сделано кесарево сечение. Брэд Питт - отец близнецов - присутствовал на родах.
DodaС–:  admin          Дальше... · 580 Прочтений
 
 
Забастовка актеров Калифорнии приведет к экономическому кризису
Калифорнии прогнозируют экономический кризис из-за забастовки, которую могут организовать голливудские актеры. В случае неудачных переговоров между Гильдией актеров и Ассоциацией продюсеров кино и телевидения по поводу продления контракта кинозвезд, истекающего уже 30 июня, актеры могут объявить забастовку.
DodaС–:  admin          Дальше... · 613 Прочтений
 
 
Сегодня открывается кинофестиваль «Кинотавр»
Сегодня в Сочи открывается кинофестиваль «Кинотавр».Стало известно, что на церемонии открытия российского фестиваля режиссеру Алексею Герману вручат специальную награду "За выдающийся художественный вклад в развитие российского кинематографического искусства". А на закрытии, 15 июня, свой спецприз получит Армен Медведев: "За выдающийся вклад в развитие российского киноискусства и кинонауки".
DodaС–:  admin          Дальше... · 624 Прочтений
 
 
Дьябло Коуди написала сценарий по идее Спилберга
Обладательница Оскара Дьябло Коуди написала сценарий к пилоту нового сериала, который носит название "Объединенные Штаты Тары". Идею для нового телешоу подкинул ей сам Стивен Спилберг. Исполнительным продюсером выступает Алекса Юнге ("Западное крыло"). А на заглавную роль назначена Тони Коллетт ("Маленькая мисс Счастье").
DodaС–:  admin          Дальше... · 628 Прочтений
 
 
А. Баков тайком женился на Михалковой
Дочь знаменитого российского режиссера и актера Никиты Михалкова, Анна Михалкова, на днях во второй раз вышла замуж. После своего развода девушка закрутила роман с молодым режиссером Александром Шейном, дело практически дошло до свадьбы. Но когда парочка уже объявила о предстоящей свадьбе, бывший муж Анны Альберт Баков решил снова завоевать сердце девушки.
DodaС–:  admin          Дальше... · 605 Прочтений
 
Страница 1 из 3 1 2 3 >
Наша кнопка

Ремонт от А до Я



Thank You!

Самые известные актеры кино

Copyright © 2008

2,503,420 уникальных посетителей